Home >Government


Updated: 2018-07-18


In order to improve work efficiency, the government allocates authority to various departments. The following is a list of all the government departments.


Fujian Agriculture Department 

Fujian Provincial Administration of Industry and Commerce

Fujian Provincial Administration of Quality and Technical Supervision 

Fujian Provincial Administration of Surveying, Mapping and Geoinformation

Fujian Provincial Audit Office


Bureau of Ocean and Fisheries of Fujian Province

Bureau of Prison Administration of Fujian Province 

Bureau of Civil Service of Fujian Province


Fujian Civil Affairs Bureau

Fujian Communications Department 


Development and Reform Commission of Fujian Provincial People's Government

Department of Land and Resources of Fujian Province 

Department of Commerce of Fujian Province


Fujian Provincial Department of Justice

Fujian Provincial Department of Finance

Fujian Provincial Department of Housing and Urban-rural Development

Fujian Provincial Department of Culture

Fujian Provincial Department of Civil Affairs 


Education Department of Fujian Province

Ethnic and Religious Affairs Committee of Fujian Province

Fujian Environmental Protection Bureau

Fujian Province Economy and Information Commission 


Finance Office of Fujian Province

Foreign Affairs Office of the Fujian Provincial People's Government

Fujian Forestry Department

Fujian Food and Drug Supervision Bureau


General Office of Fujian Provincial People's Government

Grain Bureau of Fujian Province

Government Offices Administration Bureau of Fujian Province


Health and Family Planning Commission of Fujian Province

Fujian Provincial Human Resources and Social Security Department


Legislative Affairs Office of the People's Government of Fujian Province

Local Taxation Bureau of Fujian Province

Overseas Chinese Affairs Office of the Fujian Provincial People’s Government


Press and Publication Bureau of Fujian Province

Price Bureau of Fujian Province 

Fujian Public Security

Science and Technology Department of Fujian Province 

Sports Bureau of Fujian Province 

State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the People’s Government of Fujian province

Statistics Bureau of Fujian Province


Fujian Provincial Transport Preparedness Office for National Defence

Fujian Provincial Tourism Development Committee

Work Safety Administration of Fujian Province


Fujian Water Department

1 2 3 4 5 6 7